I need your support to improve and grow Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm looking for Steemians that want to build this STEEM world into something special.

It is up to you.

There is no other time like now.

We have the power to make a difference.

We do it by growing Steemit community. In order for Steemit to grow, both STEEM and SBD need to be usable and accessable on all major exchanges. We need an official STEEM website that is updated by Steemit Inc. We Steem Inc to advertise. We need professional on boarding videos. We need Steemit in all languages. We need site bugs fixed. And much more.

The easiest way to made a difference is to promise a witness vote

  • You have 30 witness votes
  • They don't cost you anything
  • They never get burned (you can change, vote, or un vote as many times as you like)
  • They don't affect your voting power
  • They are used to elect our Steemit leaders
  • They are easy to use

How can you use your witness vote to make a difference?

Vote for the witness that tackles these tough issues. Just that simple.

Many people here have promised one of their witness vote in a combined vote with us. The first of many issues to fix is to get STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange. So far, we have a collective of 277 Million Vests of voting power. STEEM is listed on several exchange, but we need much more. Especially multilingual exchange. Come join us by promising your vote. You only need to vote when the job is complete. The first witness that completes the task gets the votes. I will provide you the entrancement if a witness accomplishes the goal and provide instructions how to vote for witness.

It is time to make a difference.

Just add the text in the comments below:

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange"

Sort:  

Great
"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange"

Thank you for your support!

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange"

Bless you. I’ll add you.

Yeah man in this way we can help people

Great, I will include you in the witness vote effort to get STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange.

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange" @socky this is really a great initiative. Since I've been in steemit my life has changed a lot. With what I do here, I can buy food

Thank you. I hope that the situation gets better for all Venezuelans and hope Steemit can make the difference.

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange"

Thank you very much. I will add you.

@socky great woek , i'll with u .
i also, do it by growing Steemit community. In order for Steemit to grow, both STEEM and SBD need to be usable and accessable on all major exchanges.We need Steemit in all languages.

"I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange"

Thank you. I already have you on the list.

I promise to use one of my witness votes on the witness that gets STEEM or SBD listed on a major exchange

Thank you. I already have you on the list.

i'm your new follower dear follow me.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61