@socky Celebrating 9000+ followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

To celebrate, I will follow anyone that is following me.

If you are not already following, go ahead and add me. I'll get caught up with all my followers by tomorrow!

Thank you all for following me. You may have noticed, I have shifted my efforts to getting community involvement to get SBD and STEEM widely available. This is the key to future growth on Steemit, Busy, Dtube, Dlive, Zappl, Steepshot, etc. What drives me is that one of the currencies that we are paid in (SBD) is not available on a major multilingual exchange. Multilingual exchanges are the key to international usage of SBD. Once SBD is available everywhere, the various STEEM platforms can grow rapidly. That growth will strengthen STEEM currency.

I hope you take the time to participate in urging various exchanges to list SBD and STEEM. Your participation matters. Lets make STEEM great!

orca follow celebrate.jpg

We are in this effort together. As Steemit grows, so do my peers. Since Steemit is still new and everyone here are early adopters, my followers today will become very powerful Steemit users in the future. For this reason, it is extremely important to follow those who felt compelled to follow me.

I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog. Please remember to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow. Thank you.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Will you also upvote everyone that upvotes you?
😜😁

Do you have a car problem? I have a car blog that I answer car questions. I usually give pretty good votes there.

I was just making a joke about the fact that you will follow anyone that will follow you. But why would you?
You can never read all the posts you get in your feed. So why would you follow so many?

Congratulations on such milestone. Reaching 9000+ followers is not a days job. Your contribution to the community is highly appreciated. Your Steem and SBD enlisting campaign is a great initiative.

Also, I have gotten viable support that has helped fix mechanical problems in my car that I never could have simply done on my own.

Thank you @socky

Thank you. Glad you have been here on this journey!

And I’ll be for even longer.

Hurray Socky ! I am glad to be one of those 9000 followers. I wish you the best on Steemit!

Thanks @luxcity. I'm a fan of Arizonans!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Congrats on 9K followers! :)

Dear a congragulation from me too.

Much appreciated!

9k is Nothing (in a good way)

Keep posting and give it time.

When steemit gets more well known you will be like Nigahiga or Smosh on youtube.

Not the most famous but you will be known as the majority of the users

Yes i enjoy your blog Great writing Hope you enjoy my posts too. Thank you.

Thanks. You have some really great stuff!

Congratulations from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56