RELENTLESS EFFORT!!! welcome to the daily grinder..I DARE YOU TO BE GREAT IN EVERYTHING YOU DO TODAY!

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_1187.JPG
YOU KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS..yeeeeeeaaahhh BUDDDY !@$%^&*((( QuoteoftheDay )))..110% concentrated effort is what you need to give everyday in order to achieve that dream you have in your head...IM out here grinding everyday early and often getting closer and closer to my dreams of financial independence..WHERE WILL YOU BE AT THE END OF 2018 ???????
WILL I SEE YOU AT THE TOP OF THE MOUTIAN?!?!?! first you have to sIt down with yourself take a deep breath and ask WHAT DO I WANT TO ACHIEVE IN 2018..AND how can I do it...ill TELL YOU HOW...110% CONCENTRATED EFFORT ON THAT GOAL....LETS GOOOOO STEAMHEADS!!!! GIVE ME EVERYTHING YOU GOT TODAY ..I NEED YOU TO GO INTO WHATEVER YOUR DOING TODAY WITH A RELENTLESS EFFORT...don't worry about three months from now..BE RELENTLESS TODAY AND TOMORROW AND THE NEXT DAY...GIVING 110% ONE DAY AT A TIME IS THE ONLY WAY YOU WONTBURN OUT....I DARE YOU TO BE EXTRA-ORDINARY TODAY!

Sort:  

WHAT A TIME TO BE ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!LETS F#*!ING GOOOO!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71