Frustated with downvote or plagiarism strike on my posts..!!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been posting facts as my blog post on steemit. To post facts on steemit i have to study, browse website ,whatsapp groups, telegram groups and sometimes i read books to collect information.
And when i post them an account named @steemcleaners always downvoted my post🙁🙁🙁🙁 for plagiarism. They told me to put source links in post but how the hell
i post source link of hard copy printed book.
how i post source link of information i just collected from various whatsapp and other social media groups.
That's very frustrating steemit. Steemit is a decentralized social media platform but still we are not free to post anything we want to post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64