You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "We Don't Follow Steem To The Moon; We Take Steem To The Moon". Let's Discuss Steemit Promotion. "It Gets Much Easier!"

in #steemit6 years ago

That’s funny. I also met Steemit by accident via a Skillshare class i was watching.

I keep telling everybody about Steemit and now that I am writing my travel blog on Steemit, instead of starting an own blog, I hope that some of my friends and family will come and join the big Steemit family. I also talk about Steemit with the people I meet on my journey. I even have business cards with my Steemit address.
I also startet one or to Pinterest boards for Steemit Tipps and tricks and my own Steemit posts.

One handicap is that if you come over to Steemit without having known it before, it somehow doesn’t look trustworthy enough and a little bit chaotic.
Which just brings me to the idea, that I could create a footer telling more about me for every post, making it look more like a personal blog somebody would trust...
Anyway, I for my part do the promotion work...

Sort:  

So much awesomeness. Thank you for all the effort you put in and enthusiasm. Down the road, it will all create so much more awesomeness. Keep it up. If you are stuck, visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67