Not recieving curation rewards

in #steemit6 years ago

So Im new here. Its been a week for me.

I been upvoting at least 5 times a day. Some post even made over $500. So question is, why am not receiving any rewards? I check the post that have been paid out and I check my wallet and rewards tab. Nothing. However my account value been steadily decreasing.

A glitch perhaps? Or Im just really new here my votes don't matter?


thanks!


 

Sort:  

i think because you have no Enough STEEM POWER

so in a way, my vote dont matter.

you must vote and replay in alot of posts to get new Followers and vote on your post and your replay , also when you get enough steem dollar , you can rent or buy steem power To make your vote price higher

thats the plan, buy more steam power with sbd. but my 2 post made like 3 cents and the day i was getting paid, the cents disappear! I was going to power up with those little amount i receive but looks like i wont able to in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74