You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to increase your VOTE COUNT dramatically - Part 3

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey, that is great ! I quickly skimmed over the first one of your posts because I have to run and I can say: you need not be a "sneakyninja" because sneaky rings "untrustworthy" and from your thoughtful article I feel you are a rather straightforward and trustworthy guy !

Keep up the good work, Michael ! I'll come back to read your posts when I find a bit more time !

Sort:  

Yea i guess you are right. The name came from an old fried at a party running around jumping on things yelling sneaky ninja actually lol.

In the beginning I would find undervalued posts that were approaching payout and give them big upvotes to brighten their day. Leaving a comment saying "sneaky ninja attack!" So that I guess was kind of sneaky lol.

I guess it's more just that ninja's have to be sneaky.

Well at least @grumpycat is powering down. Late this week he'll go from 97K to 3K and thus as a small kitty won't be able to bully effectively anymore.

Curious what he plans to do with @madpuppy.
One has to believe that his intentions are rather positive but his tactics leave a lot to be desired.
Maybe the @madpuppy will act less irresponsibly than the cat.

Yea, he started powering down as soon as he created his acccount.

Not sure the deal with madpuppy but i've seen it upvoting his grumpy comments 100%.

I hope it will act more responsibly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67