It feels weird to have all this Steem Power, so many ideas and nobody reading my posts

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit,

What do I do? I want 1000+ followers so I can post my best content, start monetising and build up an organic following but I don't see that happening any time soon. I don't want to waste too much time churning out post after post in the hope of building up followers.

Because TIME = MONEY, and that time could be used to bettering myself of working on something big....

Who can give some advice on how to build up followers fast?

I've got about 13 weeks, before I can power-down and access my Steem. Any ideas until then, Steemians?

tumbleweed.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @soul-thru-da-ink to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Just continue to write the good and interesting content and the steemians will follow you 💯

Continue with your good post and surely you will be followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73