Steemit Graduation to a 70 Rep!!! @soundlegion

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This morning I woke up to a 70 Reputation here on Steemit and I am absolutely thrilled to be in the 70's now ;) 

I am Shavon Bonnie Legion, California Singer Songwriter Multi Genre Collaborative Artist. 

@soundlegion is a collaborative artists music house that I put together with my head producer, Netherlands Sven @qrittix Driesen and UK Lyricist HipHop Artists Majik @clydemajiklegion in 2015.   

Sound Legion creates original multi genre music projects in collaboration with various sound artists from all over the globe and releases it digitally online.   We also promote upcoming independent artists and Steemit Artists with the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume Series.   

I have mountains of EP, Album and Singles releases spanning across the entire sound spectrum as I been on my musical journey of a chameleon songwriter.   I am a globe trotting artists who thrives on meeting new people and experiencing new things.  I seek inspiration and meaning in this existence and strive for peace and a coming together of human minds, through discovery, expansion, innovation, collaboration and adventure.   

Steemit has been a wild fun ride and I am sure you will be seeing me around here for awhile throwing up brand new original music and showcasing fantastic independent artists in the S.A.M.C. Volume series and also as an official Steemit OpenMic Judge.   

Huge thanks to all those who support and encourage me here on a daily basis, I have nothing but love for you all out there. 

Huge blessings to you all, if you are not apart of the steemit community yet, I encourage you to sign up and join me @soundlegion in steemit blockchain, where original curation is rewarded from those blessed by your being.  

Shavon Bonnie Legion

www.soundlegionrecords.com

Sort:  

Congrats friend! You're doing amazing. :) Glad to see it!

Congratzzz!

And here I am strugling to get to the 50's haha

Cheers and keep up with your awesome work!

A BIG CONGRATULATIONS! You have earned it! You have faithful followers that back you and enjoy your music. Best Bonnie @Soundlegion

Congratulation my friend. Keep up the good work! :D

huge love to you @davidfar such a huge fan of your work

congratulations, you've been amazing) producing quality songs, I'm so glad for your accomplishments as well, congratulations

congrats @soundlegion and wishes for much success in the future. keep on keeping on, Mark

I saw! That's amazing! :D

Congratulations! I feel from 59 to 60 istaking forever and I know ot is expomentially difficult...
Weee! Congrats!

I congratulate you, beautiful @soundlegion

REVERENCIA (10).png

Congrats it's a great achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00