You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The Unmentionables - The Most Kickass, Exclusive, Hardcore* Group In Town (I might be Lying) - We Broke 150 Members!

in #steemit7 years ago

If I can ever get the steemit / discord / my work / supporting others / life / sleep / eating proper meals balance a little sorted I will be in much more.
I have already seen some interesting posts from members, but I have missed much more than I have seen.

I try and make my posts perfect, and that takes time, real time.

see you all soon and congrats on the fantastic initiative.

get well soon @fatpandadesign and take care of yourself

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, I know trying to balance all of these things is DAMN near impossible, I've had to cut many out of my life to make it work and it's still a seemingly impossible challenge :/

Keep doing your thing, and eventually you'll find the proper balance you need to find happiness. That is the true key!

Thank you as well for the kind words, I'm trying my hardest on recovery <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17