You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curator Cat Feels Grumpy: Steemit and the Human Greed "Gene"

in #steemit6 years ago

Even $2 on a post seems like a lofty goal for me. Not enough to drive me to bidbot use though.

I did find an interesting piece by @zpedro on the topic, which includes a tactic for maximising the benefit received by curators by not engaging tge bots for the first 24 hours.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zpedro/do-you-enjoy-my-blog-heres-some-happy-steem-for-you-1525444315

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that; he does seem to have a much above average level of consciousness, when it comes to engaging others.

=^..^=

My pleasure. I thought it was a pretty unique take and worth a share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83