You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering down STEEM - Shill me your favorite crypto project to put it into!?

in #steemit5 years ago

thanks for the heads up - I'll certainly check these two out. Another I would consider delegating to rather than cashing out is @steemhousepub - they're actually doing good stuff for fiction and seem to shipping stuff, which is refreshing!

It's the pace of development with Steem that worries me - I've seen platforms like Cent on Ethereum and HyperSpace (old Synereo) beginning to put together slick looking platforms, and wonder how/why Steemit has stagnated so much. I'm sure EOS and TRON will come up with some nice social media platform, considering their ridiculous war-chests.

No SMTs on the horizon, which was the one thing that I was quite bullish on...

I'll still stick around here, as my feed is quite interesting, thanks to the work of some great content producers, who plug away tirelessly!

Sort:  

It good to learn about @steemhousepub, I never thought that their initiative exist. I think they will do a great job here since I feel that there are many writers here that are producing contents that are worthy to be bound in a book.


When it comes to Steem's competitors, one reason why I don't look at them now is knowing that they have a better development. I still have patience for steem. Hopefully Steemit will speed up before EOS & Tron can come up with their own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71