Time to buy some Steem

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi, Steemers!

Steem wasn't so low on the crypto market for some time so I guess it is the right time to buy some.

One Steem is worth 0.31$ at the moment and it is traded on Bittrex at 0.00005288BTC which is very low in my opinion.

I am not saying that it can't go lower but it wasn't that low against BTC for some time.

I will buy some Steem for myself.

Bez naslova.png

Credit for photo to Coinmarketcap

Follow @kingscrown for newest crypto news, @pfunk for newest Steemit witness news, @b0y2k for moto news, @richman for good cooking and @felixxx for a good content. Vote for @b0y2k and @pfunk (witnesses)

Great attitude from crew at @minnowsupport :)

Grab a beer and enjoy!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Quite Right my friend. Thanks for your kind advise!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87