Steemit is simple. Friendly infographic for new members

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was looking for similar graph for learning when I first showed up here on Steemit, but couldn't find any so today I made one myself. Hope it will help some newcomers with understanding Steemit Reward System a little bit better.

As I am more graphic guy than technician and still learning mechanics of steemit, please let me know wheter those numbers on graph are correct. If I made mistake somewhere please let me know, I will update graph immediately. Thanks Everyone

Creative steeming!

Sort:  

I recommend bigger bullet fonts next to SP and SD features. looks awesome otherwise..

Thanks for idea. I will try it :)

Upvoted - Welcome to #steemit @starlord

Great overview chart you made there. Thank you for that!

Hello! Glad You like it! I'm still working on it though. If there are some mistakes I will correct them as soon as possible. Thanks guys

I thought it was supposed to be 20% or so for content curators, not 50%. Am I wrong?

Thank You for being alert. It seems that this has changed and rewards are now 75% for post author and 25% for curator. I updated graph with curent data .

i wish i see it early... So cute Steem Power at the logo :з

As a visual learner, I really appreciate this graph. Thank you!! (And thanks for adding the update!)

Awesome, thanks! This is very valuable to Newbies.

Nice job. I think for the steem power you meant to say multiply instead of multiple. Otherwise looks great.

Ohh, my bad. I will fix it. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60