End steemIt Kingdom (Fairy Tale)

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

This story is inspired by the image of @xpilar

AND

This story is fiction-inspired, inspired by rumors that it could buy the Steemit platform by Justin Sun, the CEO of TRON.


ky6s9tcmor.jpg
image source by @xpilar

He drives his car while he's going to work, sitting in a chair in a locked room. @xpilar, an steemIt platform official, explains his mission, says: There is an island called TRON, the agency noticed months ago an unusual thing, the island disappeared from the radar two hours, from 10 p.m. to 12 a.m, the platform sent an exploration plane, but it exploded minutes after entering the border

@xpilar said, "We want to know what's going on on the island. Are you ready

I got up and said, "Yes".

The next day at 7:00 p.m., I went to the island to check on the place, and I didn't see anything. Suddenly, at 10 p.m., a black mist and a red light perpendicular to the ground filled the place. I disappeared from the island and lost contact with me, the scientists thought I was dead. I felt like I fell underground, I saw a big, sophisticated city, where scary creatures, they arrested me, they asked me, "Who are you?" What brings you here?

I said in amazement: I'm @steeimran from the steemIt team, who are you?

We are underground beings, our goal is to eliminate steemains beings and the steemit in which they live, after which we live on steemit. We want a steemian being who puts our blood on the weakest points of the steemit to spread quickly, do you agree to join us.

I felt scared and then I agreed, so the beings put a slide in my head in case of failure to perform operations, the slides would explode and I would die. I took the blood of the yellow organisms to put on steemit, and the mapping device to identify the target areas by placing the material

I went back to the steemit, i went back to the steem kingdom, and the platform investigated me. I denied that I knew anything, so she left me. It was a week and it appeared on the map machine that I should now go to #palnet, so I put the material in it and left in a hurry, and another week went on, and it appeared again that I had to go to @neoxian City, suddenly appeared on the map machine the end of steemians will start now, i felt an steem-quake, and I saw the beginning of the collapse of the steemit.

Suddenly I woke up and said, "The worst nightmare I've ever seen.


Auto share it on Twitter #posh via IFTTT service :
https://twitter.com/ElqanbouiA/status/1213843864362110977?s=19



Steem On

©

Best regards, ✍
M'ssieu Abdo

Sort:  

thanks for the great story @steeimran

Re-steemed

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96