200 FOLLOWERS! Thank You all so much!

in #steemit6 years ago

200 followers thumbnail.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Hope you are having a great day.

Today, I would just like to thank you for getting me to 200 Followers.

I have been waiting on this moment for quite a while, and it has finally happened!

200 FOLLOWERS.jpg

I put a lot of effort into my blogs, and knowing that people are interested is a real confidence booster for me.

Hopefully we continue to rise at the impressive rate that we have been rising at. If that is the case 300 followers won't be too far off.

Thank you for reading,

Matthew

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemblogs on reaching 202 followers in only 238 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61