Sort:  

People will find income streams that works. That is just human nature.The thing about steemit is the marketplace is free to decide what content they like and what they do not.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

great content , but wont steemit suspend my account for copyright infringement?

Deleted.

that is true creating your own content will help to build personal brand

I agree. That's terrible advice. Plagiarism is just such a no-no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57