MUTE Should Result in Auto-Reverse-MutingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If I Choose to MUTE Someone, A Reverse MUTE Should Be Auto-Enabled

When you do not want anything to do with another user, they should not be able to view your content without making additional effort to locate it, for whatever reason. This is a matter of controlling, as much as possible, the effort that you make.

For me it matters not, because I produce very little and socialize even less, but active and serious STEEMIANS may find this highly-desirable.

Sort:  

Maybe for some it would be a good idea, I have as yet found no reason to mute anyone, even though I do disagree with many of the posters here, but I don't thinking muting thme makes sense in fact I want to know what they think it will probably make my ideas stronger or who knows maybe their arguments can convince me. And also I have never felt abused by anyone yet.

Great idea ever scammer could just mute cheetah and steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50