You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Authors Earn 37% More Steem with 50/50 Payout!

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted and appreciated. Thank you so much Jerry, bringing value as always!

Sort:  

Let's help pay off my student loan with an upvote how many can I get ?! @jerrybanfield

Following you. Please follow / upvote if you like my articles :)

Followed and will do 👍

I am going follow you,, please follow me back

I hope u like it
Steemit MONEY making strategy and TRICK.......it's kind of HACK steemit
https://steemit.com/security/@kaiju/steemit-money-making-strategy-and-trick-it-s-kind-of-hack-steemit
S1.jpg

Yes, this is important information, especially for newcomers like me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18