The Steem Drive Time Podcast - Helping Newbies Become Amazing Steemians!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

New to Steemit? Then this is the podcast for you!


So you're new to Steemit and feeling overwhelmed. That's perfectly natural and exactly why I created the Steem Drive Time Podcast.

This podcast is all about becoming confident in using Steemit and growing your Steem Power as quickly and effectively as possible.

I start out with the basics of Steemit and from there we discuss the various ways to grow your account and the various options available to you to help you reach the magical target of 500 Steem Power.

Once we hit this target of 500 Steem Power we can start using some additional strategies to help grow our accounts. So in an episode to come, I tell you all about these strategies.

So what episodes are currently available on this podcast?

Have a listen! And if you have any questions, topic ideas, or feedback let me know in the comments! I'd love to hear from you.

Edit: This post was boosted with an upvote bot as part of an voting bot experiment. 6 SBD was sent to @therising who provided an estimated 42.34 % ROI after curation. This ROI will be verified in 7 days.

@steemdrivetime

Sort:  

Hello sir! I am new in steemit.How can I grow? I know it takes so much time,but my mind is full of excitment in this industry...but the only problem is ,I dont have the basics of steemit,..but I will keep trying....I have not made any single post excepting commenting on others...so please tell me from which type post I should start my journey......

I put together this podcast for people who are new to Steemit like yourself. I would recommend you visit the links in this post and listen to each episode in order from 1 to 9.

In regards to which post you start with, that's entirely your choice. Post about whatever it is that you are interested in. Perhaps start with a post where you tell us about yourself and your passions.

Definetly I will follow,One more question,please answer .....that my english is not too good,I will write content may be with some grammatical mistakes.......is it will be hudge negative point for me? Please ...please.....please answer

Why not write in your native language? There are a lot of people from India here. :)

Ok thank you so much sir ....

I am in love with this. I truely believe in growing and overtaking others. Ride on Sir and how can i be fully part of this.

Listen to each episode and let me know what you think! Feel free to throw some topic suggestions at me as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75