You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Novelty in Culture Part 1: The Fear of New Ideas and Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very well said @innerspace. I see it here too...the potential for a new order and a new way of living.

That’s been really pleasant surprise for me. I’ve long been a part of the dreamy hippy yoga community longing for a freer world. Then I’m life partnered to a man who is a futurist, tech lover and early crypto advocate. I couldn’t see it at first, but they are 2 paths to the same end! Decentralization. Freedom. Self governance. Self responsibility. Fair rewards. - Liberation.

It’s a really exciting time to be alive and I’m eager to see how this plays out more and more in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66