DOES ANYONE KNOW HOW TO CANCLE AN UNDELEGATION?

in #steemit2 years ago

I just accidently undelegated 2000 steempower from my main account i was trying to add to my delegation... =( Something bad always happens anytime i try to make something good happen...

please help

Sort:  

I think you are stuck for the five day cool down period. Then you can re-delegate...... I think I did that one time! 🙃
I was adding 500 to 2,000 and delegated 500.......It took it down to 500 total Lol!

lol it's the worst... i was specifically undelegating from other sources to add to steemegg. and i just wanted to top it off with like 5 more steem in the meantime lol. this is after spending a day rewriting the way the bot votes to make votes better lol...

i guess no chance :((
better use steemworld for delegations - its easier!

!invest_vote

@umuk denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@umuk thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74