Maybe being a witness is not for me

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Well being a tech savvy guy one of the first thing I wanted to do when coming to steemit is become a witness.... So I've been deap diving into the process and how to set up my own witness server and figured it all out... But at this time I dont think I have enough of a following to make it profitable.. Heck just to keep it out of the red... So I've decided that while becomeing a witness is still my long term goal in the mean time I need to find other ways to give back to the community and build my following. What this is I haven decided yet but I'm wanting to get involved in the various projects revolving around the platform.

I would like to hear your feedback on how you are planing on giving back and helping build our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67