You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOCKCHAIN UPDATE: All Human Life Has VALUE! - From @surfyogi and @wafrica

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one of the most amazing post I have ever read on this platform. Thank youb daddy @surfyogi for this. You are epitome of reality and life ,your desire to change lives alone makes you the greatest asset this blockchain have now. You are inspiration to us the youth and you never seize to surprise us with amazing ideals and ideas. Watching the video I was much motivated. I recall how you supported my foundation (@ghsf) and believed in my vision to use this platform to reach the needy in society. It is evident that mordern economy is full of excludability which had given birth to absolute poverty in most countries and blockchain will surely be the greatest tool to liberate many lives. Thanks for your selfless contribution to this platform and to lives across the globe.

Sort:  

I love your videos Teddy and I'm going to be just as good as you at making videos.. some day!
I love you man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79