You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yensesa community upvote updates with token short name change

in #steemit6 years ago

YENSESA will become the binnace of Africa liberating lives.Behold the birth of a strong pillar which Africa will cling to. Thanks alot yeam @yensesa for given us such an amazing exchanhe and YENT which will be the currency of our people.

Sort:  

yes lets kjeep repeating this mantra / motto "Yensesa is the binance of africa"

hey @yensesa so can you wqquickly explain how we stake them? If we delegated already, do they just show up in my ackza770 bitshares account?

Which central postr are you using to kleep track of Steem accounts and their assopciated Bitshares account?

How do I stake my tokens after I buy them? I muyst be honest and admit I have never staked a currency on bitshares before... but it is DPOS so I am curious as to how that works and how similar it is to Steem

Amazin g how Bitshares was first and then steem was bilt off it and then EOS is built off that.... so incredible...

@ackza , Yes your tokens have been sent to your @ackza770 account. To stake them kindly come on our discord server and we will walk you through the process. https://discord.gg/3v2A4An

I had to double check to see if you're really not African. I love your passion to helping the continent, all I have to say is thanks... May the force be in your favour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91