You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Signing up for another platform today, and starting yet another power down.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey dude. I completely understand where you're coming from. I'm in a somewhat similar situation.

I also signed up for Narrative a couple days ago! It looks promising. I think Steemit will recover, but it's a matter of "when". This can be troubling for someone dependent on consistent purchasing power, like you or myself.

On the very bright side, maybe we'll both have two sources of crypto-income in the very near future! Best of luck to you. Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks, man. I really respect you as a creator here so it is nice to hear that I am not alone in some of these feelings.

On the very bright side, maybe we'll both have two sources of crypto-income in the very near future!

YES! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91