SUNDAY CURATION ON DISCORD

in #steemit6 years ago

photo-1480732149909-d4e710a0f81c.jpeg
Photo by Ben White on Unsplash.

Today was curation Sunday for me. I stepped into discord and managed to pick five posts to upvote. These posts are all by redfish steemian who are trying to find their way on this platform. Some do not know a lot of what is going on here and they need all the help they can get.


My VP was about 80+ when I started. The posts that I curated according to their level of importance to me are;

This post takes a look at depression, it's causes, symptoms and treatment. It is a g1ood piece of writing, though the pictures were too many for my taste, I was pretty impressed with the post of this young lady.


  • @imbigdee expresses gratitude for the wonderful joy of community that steemit offers, in his post. He speaks on how a community he belongs to has greatly improved his activities on the steemit platform. He says more in his post;

https://steemit.com/gratitudeday30/@imbigdee/gratitude-day-grateful-for-the-love-in-communities-i-belong


  • @ayoshewa is another young steemian who is still trying to make sense of this platform. I offered a brief tutorial on a discord server and she was there. She claimed to have learnt a lot. I hope she would be using what she had learnt today on her future posts.

Her post was a contest for fusion, a blockchain project. It is being sponsored by @originalworks. I loved the way she arranged words in the post. You can see it here;

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ayoshewa/fusion-the-solution-to-crypto-currencies-financial-exchanges


  • @josoft's post is also a contest on fusion and hopefully one of them would win. You can check out his post content here;

https://steemit.com/crypto/@josoft/vision-of-fusion-the-mastermind-of-finance-structures-with-blockchain-generation


  • @vickyrich's post is about success and tips on how to achieve success. Below is the link to the post.

https://steemit.com/motivation/@vickyrich/the-road-to-success-isn-t-smooth-cd78dd083b67f


There are other Posts there but time was gone and my voting power had gone really low. So I had to stop at some point.

I managed to do a quick tutorial on markdown editing and niche so that there can be improvement among steemians, whether young or old.


Next week will be another time to curate and teach until then, take care and blessings.


©steemingnaija.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00