Why steemit post's author payouts are misleading/miscounting?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello steemit family,

I posted an article 15 days ago in blog, everything is good and the payout value is around $16 by the end of the 7th day. But the problem i got author payouts around $12.88 and curators payout is $3.30.

steemit funds.JPG

As per this I should get the author payout value in terms of steem power and steem dollars which equal to $12.88. But the thing is i only got 6.440 SBD and 1.985 STEEM POWER which are equal to just $8.425 but not $12.88.

steemit funds2.JPG

My question here is where did my remaining $3.755 gone? I don't understand why is this happening? Previously it was not like that, I always used to get the exact amount of author rewards in terms of SBD and STEEM POWER.

But now author rewards counting became inappropriate and i lose more than 30% author rewards.

Can anyone explain me please? Why is this happening? Why steemit author rewards count became misleading. I will be very happy is anyone from the steemit developers answers my questions. Thanks in Advance.

Sort:  

You got a 0.33% upvote from @upme requested by: @steemit-fun.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84