Payment In SBDs Stopped

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

Source: Google Photos

Steemit payment has been a complex matter for almost every Steemian for at least once. Someone told me that from now on, there wouldn't be any payment in SBDs. From now on, payment would be in SP and STEEM. Would it be 50-50? I'm not sure about it. I hope this time it won't be that much mysterious payment calculation at Steemit.

I once had a discussion with my friend here at Steemit about SBD's pegged value of $1 on which basis it could compete Tether. Thus it would back Steemit platform. However, I'd dig deeper on this topic and may be, come up with a detailed post some time.

If anyone of you wants to give your input on this topic, feel free to use the comment section below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95