Austin Steemit Meetup TOMORROW! (May 24th) hosted by WeWork - University Park Location

in #steemit6 years ago

Good news everyone! The Meetup is Tomorrow!

I'm looking forward to seeing everyone who has RSVP'd so far at the Meetup tomorrow.

If you would like to attend please head over to the Meetup page to sign up HERE.

If you would like more information please check out the original announcement on Steemit HERE.

If you can not attend in person I plan on streaming the event on DLIVE from this account so hit the follow button now to stay updated.

Sort:  

Awesome I'll be there! I'm going to be bringing my camera, I'd love to take some High-Res pictures to share with the Steemit online community, and just wanted to let you know so you could perhaps let the group know in case anyone feels uncomfortable. Thanks and see you tomorrow!

Highly rEsteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87