You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Factors amongst TOP PAYOUT posts REVEALED!

in #steemit7 years ago

These are really good observations to share with the community. I've only been here 24 days and have observed as much. I started learning about basic formatting. I wish I can transform to some cute travelling lady. I do charity work with a team at work and have gotten support from here.

Sort:  

Like you my friend, I also wish I could transform myself into a beautiful lady and excite the (male) community with my travels! But alas, I cannot. Well... these days I probably could, but not sure how my wife would feel about it ;)

What we can do however is focus on building a community around our area of interest. As a charity worker I suspect you could do rather well out of Steemit if you play your cards right.

There are many REALLY generous and supportive whales out there. The difficulty is getting your post in front of them!

If you need help with this, the website like is what you should click on. I am very much enjoying the process of training & helping those who have potential here on Steemit.

Yep. I noticed as much. I still need to improve on my blogging skill though for when we are not doing an event. The charity events are not easy and are often tiring. We limit it to 3-4 times a year to not exhaust our energy and funding.

I also do not want to creat the impression that I am making money out of other people's miseries. The truth is. we fund these events mostly from our pockets when we cannot source funds.

You are doing a great thing helping out newbies.I hope to be able to do more for the community some day. I am thingking about doing events in my country to promote steemit in public universities. The poor but bright students will benefit from that more than any charity.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34