Make Steem Fun Again COMMENT RAID!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Wake up Steem & Get Engaged!

We are comment raiding ( @whatsup , @soyrosa, @eonwarped , @nealmcspadden and @drakos ) these two posts here & here . A new initiative we plan on trying to do once a day and I'll do a small post when we are comment raiding . You can read @whatsup post here about it.

Also, this is a bigger message that we want to let anyone write about anything we call this:

FREE THE CONTENT CREATORS, do not make this intimidating for them.

So are you in ?

Edit: Best practice is to state you are raiding here is an example:
1.PNG

Sort:  

Haha go ahead and vomit!

Commenting about the Comments in the comment section! Hi @steemitqa :-)

Hello @ma1neevent good to see you buddy! how are you ? yes, commenting about the comments in the comment section! smart man.

lol doing well here, Happy weekend to you!

HAPPY WEEKEND TO YOU TOO!

@steemitqa,
Interesting, how we can apply this with Trendo project?
$trdo

Cheers~

Actually, that is a good question. I suppose if anyone raids a post designated as a comment raid we can do a small upvote to them. I'll have to think. Good to hear from you!

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @steemitqa!
@steemitqa got 7.86855600 TRDO & @theguruasia got 5.24570400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Wh00p! Only comments make this place a real social media/community/whatever website :D

FOR THE LOVE OF FUN we just need some people to relax.

60474833.jpeg.jpg
Im here to raid your post on #piratesunday a day where stackers show off the plunder they have.

Haha thanks for raiding my post! make sure you go to the others though :P

I'm all about #freethepost. If I wanted to work, I'd go to work. I'm tryin to party.

ImpracticalWearyGoslingsize_restricted.gif

I think its time for the #freethepost movement to take flight!

If I wanted to work, I'd go to work. I'm tryin to party.

Beautiful quote lol....

Nice Idea @steemitqa 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you !

Posted using Partiko iOS

steemit getting boring and boring

I just stumbled across this. Think it sounds really neat and an opportunity to meet others.
thumbs-up.jpg

Yes, thanks! it has been fun to do so far :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85