Sort:  

where do I exchange Dramatokens for STEEM? ;>

rofl

I always thought that dramatokens were a joke bot ;>

thanks!

Def. not a joke! lol

aha

What I had thought was that when somebody wanted to call out somebody for being dramatic; they'd shoot em a dramatoken as a joke

I thought you were wise-assing me, so i thought I was wise-assing you with my question...OOPS

lol and thank you

Well at least now you have a reason to stick around. :)

I actually agree with quite a bit but not all of your rant.

Maybe I went a bit overboard with sarcasm; there's a reason i'm not all that successful with networking here ;>

a basic point I should be making that it is networking, rather than mechanism changes, that will make Steemers and Steemit succeed.

we need stability for that to happen, which wont happen as long as we're making platform changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84