Sort:  

People who were planning on using STEEM for Christmas will power down this time of year. Some have to power down more than they wanted to.

I suspect there will always be a dip this time of year.

I worry that there are people who bought STEEM on credit. There are many who increased their spending based on earnings in their STEEM wallet. Such people are facing a classic margin call.

I considered buying a video recorder to make Dtube videos. I would be in a margin call situation if I made that mistake.

Unfortunately, I feel that many of the people who are powering down are upset with the direction of SteemIt or they are simply in panic mode as there is a chance the platform will fail.

I am a sink with the ship type of investor. I believe that the SS Titanic is simply too large to ever sink.

Thank you i really hope it don't go down

This post has received a 17.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

I think people are just scared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50