You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (May 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

I would love if I could get on your snapshot list. You do it manually, or do you use a tool for this?

And by the way, why do you keep such a big amount in liquid STEEM?

Sort:  

I'm no longer doing sthe snapshot aside from my own account since it's pretty much impossible to actually convert them in to true results the month after because it takes way too much time to track all the cash outs or power ups and such.

The reason I'm keeping a bit in liquid steem is because I plan to start a new kind of support programm soon which will need some STEEM and I want to keep myself from powering down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89