💼 FREE Steemit Promotional Business Cards : Download > Print > Share - 100% Free!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's been a few months since I first created business cards that our fellow Steemians could use to promote themselves, so an update is long overdue.

All-Cards-New.jpg

A few months ago @sykochica put out a challenge to create promotional material to help promote Steemit with the goal of bringing new people to the platform. Using those guidlines I created an updated set of business card designs that you are welcome to download and print. You can also find the original designs here.

Simply click the links below, view the image, then save the file to your computer. Then come back to get the next one. Don't forget to ReSteem this post to share it with others!

All you have to do is add in your username (ex: @steempowerpics) to the image next to the steemit.com text in any paint or image editing program, save it, and you're good to go.

I have provided two file options with each design, with and without "bleed" and all at 300Dpi, so you're covered for both home printing and with professional printing services like Vistaprint or PsPrint. Bleed is just some extra space in the design on all four sides required by professional printing services to allow for movement during printing and final trimming.


Single-Sided Cards

Printing the back is optional for these designs.

Steemit-Card-New-Waves-preview.jpg
Steemit Waves Front ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed )
Steemit Waves Front ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed )
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed ) - optional for this card
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed ) - optional for this card

Steemit-Card-Logo-preview.jpg

Steemit.com Logo Front / http://steempowerpics.com/Steemit-Cards/Steemit-Card-New-Simple-Logo-w-Bleed.jpg
( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed )
Steemit.com Logo Front / http://steempowerpics.com/Steemit-Cards/Steemit-Card-New-Simple-Logo.jpg
( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed )
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed ) - optional for this card
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed ) - optional for this card

Steemit-Card-New-PostVoteEarn-preview.jpg
Steemit Post.Vote.Earn. Front ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed )
Steemit Post.Vote.Earn. Front ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed )
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed ) - optional for this card
Steemit Logo Back ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed ) - optional for this card

Double-Sided Card

Steemit-Card-New-2Sided.jpg
Steemit 2-Sided Card Front ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed )
Steemit 2-Sided Card Front ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed )
Steemit 2-Sided Card Back ( 3.75" x 2.25" Bleed )
Steemit 2-Sided Card Back ( 3.5" x 2" No Bleed )



Let me know what you think, drop me a comment below.

As always, please upvote this post and follow me if you like my work.

Help us spread this resource to fellow Steemians
PLEASE ReSteem this post for your followers!

Sort:  

As I was asked for my card last week, I feel like I need to have one. This article comes right in time! Thanks a lot for sharing the fruit of your work with us all!

Namaste :)

😃 EXCELLENT! Happy to know this will help you out. :-)

I Download your Steemit Promotional Business Cards, very nice card i like it !!!

Wow thanks a lot! Talk about something that is useful and interesting. I will resteem this post to my +400 followers.

👍 Thank you for the support and reSteem Braxton!
Hopefully people can put them to good use.

Upvoted and also resteemed!

Thank you Kate. I appreciate the support and reSteem!

thanks for this free material, i will surely downloaded and use some of it.

You're welcome - knowing people will have a use for it makes it all worth it :-)

Thanks for this. We need it on our promotional campaigns orientations.

Thanks @juvyjabian - You are free to share and use these as you need.

Very nice work, and I love that you're giving it away. that is awesome you sharing your talents with the community. They look very professional very high quality.

😃 Thank you Irwin, I appreciate the feedback. I'm happy to help where I can.

Great share! Thank you for sharing your design!

My pleasure - Hopefully people will be able to use them to help spread the word about Steemit.

That is nice of You and can be very useful. I never had business cards. But i really need to think and create some :D

👍 Thank you Sergio! You are free to use or modify these as needed.

thanks. But I will problaby work on some more personalised with more information about me and not only steemit :P

Sounds good ;-)

Awesome work for easy way to promote the steemit social media among the people! i am following you!

Thank you for the support - I'm always happy to help.

Just right is time. Perfect blog to convince my friends to join steemit. Thanks for sharing...

Happy to help :-) Feel free to edit them in any way you need to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83