You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations: the recent blacklisting of @andrianna

in #steemit7 years ago

Alena is an excellent artist and I would like to see Alena's art in Steemit and I hope the good people help him prove his innocence, SHE SO CUTE!
I wish her to quickly solve this problem and continue to please us with his amazing drawings (^_^)

Sort:  

Thank you for appreciating my work! I try to please you with new pictures. I'm very sorry that Team Steemit turned away from me! But I will try to prove that I'm not a fraud! I'm sorry that I believed the swindler and bought a page from him on Steemit with a purse!

I know that you're not a fraud, how can such a sweet girl be a fraud - it's not possible!
Fans of your work with you till the end!!@andrianna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64