Rest Assured I am NOT a BOT =)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello #steemians!

How's everyone?

Just a few weeks ago, I decided to visualize on how I can help more with my fellow #steemians in this community.

In my almost four months of getting involved in #steemit community I would admit the fact that sometimes I am running out of quality contents to write and sometimes I would be discourage if the blogs I am posting is not recognized even if it is a quality content.

Anyway almost all of us are aware that if we are begginners or newbies or neophytes, we admit that we depend on the upvotes of dolphins and whales in this community and of course we need to belong in some groups that will support to help us grow.

I am not against with that things I mentioned. "No man is an Island", as they say so it is our nature to build and socialize with other humans.

But sometimes we feel discouraged if nobody would recognize our quality works or sometimes we believe that our works should be worth more than the shown equivalent monetary value of the upvote. Well the reality is that some #steemians quit posting quality contents because of it. Some may say that they are busy and have some other things to do other than composing quality contents and blogs and eventually quit from steemit because their enthusiasm has gone. Truth hurts isn't it?

So, for this reason, I thought an idea to help those #steemians who persevere to continue posting quality contents and to at least encourage other #steemians not to quit to help them continue their journey in steemit community and to at least let them realize that quality post deserve a recognition by upvoting and resteeming their masterpiece.

I call them, #steemwarriors!

This account will soon help true blooded #steemwarriors even in a little way by upvoting and resteeming QUALITY CONTENTS . I promise to let this account grow by powering up in the near future.

So, what's the catch? Nah! You will NEVER send any SBD or Steem to me in exchange of an upvote or resteem. Just post a quality content and put a hashtag that I will be announcing soon and that's it. I cannot promise also that all of you will be upvoted because as the title of this article says, that I am not a roBOT. =)

Well one more thing... I am not a Dolphin and not a Whale either. I am just an ordinary #steemian just like you but my heart goes to true blooded steemians whom I call them #steemwarriors. You really deserve a recognition!

I guess that's all for today. I will be posting some concrete goals and missions in my future posts. Just keep steeming everyone!

PS : My profile logo will be uploaded soon. I amnot a graphic artist nor a computer master so I have to draw it by my hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10