Steepshot grows! Usage statistics.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Stats pic.PNG

Dear users!

Steepshot wants to share some information regarding the current status of work.

At the moment our development team has grown and is preparing new big changes. Despite the fact that our first results are good, we are well aware that, the product is not yet ready for mass usage. And this is what we are hardly working on.

We thank everyone who supported Steepshot and took part in this promising effort.

Today we want to share with you some positive results of launching the alpha of the project.

Number of posts

For the selected date, the X-axis is the sum of the posts created 30 days before this date. Thus, this graph shows that the amount of content is increasing dramatically.

Retention

This chart depicts % of returning users who have performed paid activities (creating post or comment). And this indicator is also growing!

Thanks!

Plz, be patient waiting for future updates, we are already on the way.

Steem ON!

More info

Team progress on .Net encryption & signing


footer_img_1.JPGAnnouncement Post / FAQ / Google Play / App Store

1493588237_facebook_circle.png
1493588266_twitter_circle.png
64x64.png
steemit-chat_360.png
facebook
twitter
e-mail
steemit.chat
Sort:  

it's great steepshot is growing)

Glad to see steepshot growing ! It has a bright future to become as big as instagram one day. I can't wait to see it out of alpha and finally a full version :)

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

The indicators are excellent, and every time the steem is quoted better, more people will arrive

Where can i find these statistics?

For now you can find it here.

https://steepshot.io/graph/posts/count
https://qa.steepshot.org/api/v1/user/retention/daily

We'll probably create a separate page later with all the stats collected together.

some people are misusing your steem voter and posting like every 5 minutes.

Great News :)

Way to go !

I'm loving @steepshot.
And I believe it has enormous potential.
Hopefully growth will continue and go even further!

I even wrote a text about that:
https://steemit.com/steepshot/@pedrhenrique/you-can-make-usd2-000-a-day-with-your-creative-work

Hope you like it.

I don't know if it is allowed to promote. If it isn't allowed I will edit and remove the link.

Keep up the incredible work you're doing!

very nice application

Amazing news!

Steem on :)

I use A LOT this app, congrats for the devs! Have some bugs yet but for me is the best. Continue guys!

Hey @steeoshot, I just installed steepshot and I want to let you know that I'm available to help in... whatever I can help (I'm not a developer) :)

Hello ! ~~

I can see your account is somewhat new so I thought I'd send my late regards.

There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!

As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those first upvotes so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. --> Steemfollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73