You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voting service experiment an utter failure

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@i-am-legion I did send you 1 SBD for the following post without getting an upvote or refund:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@stehaller/mein-weg-zum-guten-staatsbuerger
and 1 SBD for the following post without getting an upvote or refund:
https://steemit.com/deutsch/@stehaller/roland-baaders-traum
I did put a lot of work in this posts and lots of people liked it as you can see by the number/amount of upvotes I received.
So I think I definitely deserve a refund.

Sort:  

I do not read your language but I belive that you have put alot of work into your posts. I will send you your refund

Thanks a lot. I always liked your service. Too bad you had to stop it.
But I totally understand your decision.

you definitly deserves a refund!

ich habe es unten an i am legion kurz begründet

Danke lieber @balte. Ich hab mein Geld zurückbekommen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72