You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End Of Mainstream Social Media IS HERE! - How Steemit Is Changing The World (with Stephen Kendal)

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the great interview last night Josh. Having you as part of the #Steemit Community is a massive asset to us all. Keep up the fantastic work you are doing Josh. Shared on twitter. Stephen

Sort:  

Steem is really changing lives. don't be left behind

Glad to be involved.

Yes steem is really changing life and i'm glad to be a member you can also follow ,comment and upvote my post

Yea, Times are changing that's for sure! Now to watch the growth of the community to which make this soo great!

This post has hit #2 top trending post on Steemit! ;)

Well done Josh. You deserve it. It is videos like this that you do that are educational to people and deliver the truth unlike the garbage coming from the mainstream media. This is where Steemit creates real value. You can be proud to say in the future that you was one of the first to say that the current garbage Futures Market will be scrapped and that Blockchain Technology will take over it. This is why the video is worth so much..!! Again, well done Josh. Like I said, you are a MASSIVE credit to the Community, probably more than you realise. Keep up the great work Josh. Stephen

True we need more content like this on Steemit. take the monopoly away from Utube

Great Video Sir , Steemit is really changing the way of Networking.
I have a strong desire to dance and I never have attended a dance workshop. I don't have a single penny to attend the workshop, I am trying to collect money from Steemit to attend a dance workshop in the capital city. I am a self taught dancer and doing it in my own way, I have a strong desire to learn from professionals. This would be my greatest chance to attend the first ever workshop if you Upvote my comment or posts with better value , my dream might come true ,help me in this .I will thank you from bottom of my heart.
Thank you :)

Send me an update on your campaign, I would like to write about that if it happens :)

Thanks! It's my pleasure! Keep up the great work you're doing Stephen! I'm sure we'll talk soon.

Yes, Great interview. Steemit changed the defination of social media platform. Nice information is given from this video.

Just wait for SMT launch, Facebook, Twitter and other big players will going to cry.

Infact I have few ideas tha ti want to start after SMT launch that will change the way we are using social media, the way are getting online education, the way we are crowdfund.

On day to day basis I will launch many applications with the help of my team on top of steem blockchain.

@joshsigurdson - Steem has potential, but it needs to have a better user friend interface (for eg formatting options need to be better) and also an ability to scale up to many thousand transactions per second if it has to compete with social media websites like FB/VK etc.

Thank you, SPK. I have some Man United fans in the family here in Michigan, USA. We are all working for some Steem $ for our "Poshy Princess" (my stepgranddaughter... the 17 year old "footballer"). I am leaning towards Man City just to make it fun. We have Old Toppham on our Bucket Lists, for sure. Maybe with enough Steem $ we'll be able to afford a trip sooner than waiting "til the end". LOL We all hope you are a soccer fan, too. You capture the essence of American Spirit with your vid. Censorship SUCKS!!!! and we hear it's pretty heavy in England! Are you a David Icke fan? or Richie Allen?

[-]
fundposhprincess (25) · 44 minutes ago

Thank you, SPK. I have some Man United fans in the family here in Michigan, USA. We are all working for some Steem $ for our "Poshy Princess" (my stepgranddaughter... the 17 year old "footballer"). I am leaning towards Man City just to make it fun. We have Old Toppham on our Bucket Lists, for sure. Maybe with enough Steem $ we'll be able to afford a trip sooner than waiting "til the end". LOL We all hope you are a soccer fan, too. You capture the essence of American Spirit with your vid. Censorship SUCKS!!!! and we hear it's pretty heavy in England! Are you a David Icke fan? or Richie Allen?
$0.00

Reply Edit Delete

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66