STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the last 2 days has seen no less than 4,699 New Accounts registered on STEEMIT pushing the Average Number of Registered Accounts for June up a notch to 1,884 Accounts per day.

in #steemit7 years ago

ACCOUNTS REGISTERED (2017) - CHART


ACCOUNTS REGISTERED (2017) - SCREEN



I am pleased to announce that the last 2 days has seen no less than 4,699 New Accounts registered on STEEMIT pushing the Average Number of Registered Accounts for June up a notch to 1,884 Accounts per day.

This slight increase in the Average Number of Accounts for June lifts the Target Number for the End of the Year to  564,832.

This slight increase in the previous reported Target set at 550,000 Accounts is encouraging to see as it shows a very conservative estimate.

YEAR END TARGET

I will maintain the Target set at 550,000 Accounts until such time as I am comfortable to lift the Target.

TECHNICAL ANALYSIS

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

Remains.... STRONG BULLISH and STRONG UNDERVALUED.

TARGET PRICE

Year End Market Capital = +$1.1 billion.

Year End Target Price of STEEM = +$4.70..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Shared on LinkedIn. Stephen

This is good news!
Finally some of my friends are signing up after trying to explain for so long how good Steemit is.

AWESOME..!! Well done. Keep up the great work. The more people do this the faster we will grow. Have a great weekend. Stephen

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Loading...

1,884 Accounts per day.` !!
This is really great
Thanks for update
have a great and sunny sunday

You are very welcome and thank you for continued support. I really appreciate it. Stephen

Always good to see these stats and charts pointing the right way. Thanks and enjoy your Saturday, asher.

Thanks Asher, and thank for your overwhelming continued support. Have a great Saturday. Stephen

It's great to see steemit get more popular.

It is. It is getting a lot of attention now. Stephen

I do wonder if the old way approving new accounts will be able to keep up with demand. Looks like it's working so far, but if steemit ever gets Facebook-like numbers, approvals may have to change.

I could not agree more. When this gets into the 10,000's per day, and it will, the approval of accounts will have to be pretty slick. I have EVERY confidence in the developers that this will be a sexy procedure. People just have to have FAITH in the guys who are working TIRELESSLY in the background to make this site a World Class Platform..!! Stephen

Those are some encouraging stats! Thanks for providing them.

You are very welcome and thanks for the support. Stephen

Sure thing! You are one of the steemers here that surely deserve support.

Thank you. I appreciate that. Have a great weekend. Stephen

That target would be an exciting target to reach.

It will. With the data I have in front of me I am confident that the Target set at 550k will be smashed through..!! I am just keeping my powder dry..!! Stephen

I see, should be good times ahead.

STEEMIT ALL THE WAY TO THE TOP AND BEYOND! I think Steem is one of the most amazing builds on the blockchain, as it was able to start a whole community, I think this will definitely be the future and will do everything to promote this community ! Follow & upvote for sure !

AWESOME..!! Thank you. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83