You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for me to leave ....

in #steemit6 years ago

My man, I am really happy for you. We haven't shared much but you really seemd like a nice guy since we met. Alway joyful and grateful for what life has given you. Steemit is really working for you, my suggestion is to go long on it. It already payed for your deposit! Again, congrats @imnotageek. Real happy for ya!

Sort:  

Hey my man! Thank you so much for the wonderful comment & for the kind words regarding my character. Yes, I'm loving doing Steemit fulltime. It really is a fulltime thing though. Not just posting once and sitting back. LOL

Networking, commenting, voting, seeking new followers etc

Once again, thank you my friend. & thank you for the resteem!!

No problem my friend. You deserved it! Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55