You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Winter Update: 2017 reflection, our Vision Statement and Mission, and a look forward

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit has legitimately changed my life. I will be forever grateful.. I TELL EVERYONE. My world will never be the same. I mean this in the best way ever. I Have purpose. Thankyou @ned

Sort:  

This is the kind of stuff that motivates us to put in the long hours. Thank you for being a part of our community.

Hi @andrarchy ! And there are many people who feel like this in the platform. I just read about a person that is able to feed himself thanks to Steemit. How better can the Steem blockchain be?

Regards, @gold84

Good thing about sleeping now is that is the time where the voting/bandwidth reloads :D

its 6 am... again....

lol

steem is new for me but i have to agree with you :)

maybe that is why i cant sleep :d

Steem for the win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67