You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Sweetsssj : Sixth Day Eleventh Hour Selfvoting via a 13-Account Content Farm ?

in #steemit6 years ago

THIS IS ENOUGH.. I don't care about these accusations... There's always two sides of the story. I know @sweetsssj on a personal level. She IS not only incredibly kind and giving but who else responds to a thousand comments for their post?!?! She takes a full 24 hours to respond and connect with her audience. This alone says A LOT. Someone who only cares for themselves will NOT do this. LOOK AT HER FREAKING CONTENT! I was a minnow and reached out to her months ago and she gave me the time of day to have a full conversation with me about life, passions, success and I was shocked. Have you guys ever considered she's being helpful and supportive to these people sending her stuff? I mean jeez this sounds like an extreme case of "let's find someone to target because we should mess someones life up". I take this personally because i understand her values. She has worked incredibly hard to get what she has and in my opinion she deserves what she has and i'm willing to fight for her. She is a role model whether you think certain behaviors are sketchy or not. I will never judge someone until I know them personally. I've never had to pay for an upvote from anyone. Sweets has given me her love and support based on my value and friendship! instead of spreading hatred and trying to cause controversy why don't we get to know one another better. Make more friends. Be more accepting and understanding of someones situation. Instead of attacking and starting issues based on something you think you know...Try understanding them as a human instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81