SteemIt Logos for the SteemIt Community to Use

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey everyone, if you haven't had a chance to checkout my blog, you can do so, by following me below. I'm pretty new to the #SteemitCommunity I've been reading and learning more and more about the platform over the last few weeks. While it's something that's new, I can really see where the future is going with Steemit.

Just like most things in life, #Steemit is only as strong as it's users. So I've been putting my head to work for the last few days to see what exactly it is that I can do, at least a few times a week, that could really help out the Steemit community. Then it came to me. I kept on seeing these awesome Steemit Logo designs, shimmering metallic, shields, etc. and I realized that's what I can do!

You see, while blogs, vlogs, and everything are great, you still need some amazing photos to get the point across sometimes. Designer Steemit logos (like some of the ones provided below) are sure to make their way to other social media platforms, Google Search, as well as other Steemit posts.

As you may know, catchy looking images are something that will grab users attention, hopefully holding it long enough to get them over to your post, or video. After that, hopefully you've enticed them to start posting and sharing on Steemit.

If you like these logos, and would like to see some more, just let me know what you would like in the comments below. Also feel free to upvote this post and follow me.

Steemit 3D Logo 1.png

SteemIt-Logo-Shield-WITE.gif

Steemit Logo 3D 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42