What are your weekend plans? @stevenjmagner

in #steemit7 years ago

convictlake-1-3.jpg

Are there any other Astrophotographers in this community? How do you all go about planning your next shot? I use a few different apps: Photopills, Dark Sky Finder, Photographers Ephemeris and Google maps to search and plan. I’m curious though how do you guys plan your work? I'm heading out to the Eastern Sierras in a couple of weeks and I want to be as prepared as possible!

=================================
⌁ Location: Convict Lake, CA
⌁ Date: April 2nd, 2017
⌁ Camera: @canonusa Canon 6D
⌁ Lens: @sigmaphoto 24mm f/1.4 ART
⌁ Filter: @hoyafilterusa Intensifier
⌁ Tripod: @manfrottoimaginemore 055 & 410 Geared Head
⌁ 20 Seconds
⌁ f/2.0
⌁ 24mm
⌁ ISO 3200
⌁ WB Auto
⌁ 14 photos stacked and blended

Sort:  

This photo is amazing my friend!

Thank you @classydapper! I have to go back to this spot and get another shot facing the right more.

so far, so good, I'd say.

very interesting plans my friends @stevenjmagner
follow me @farisrifansyah n vote me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71