Grateful Vibes Community; join a positive and lovely group!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am a member of the Grateful Vibes Community! I finally got the logo!
I haven't participated much in the online discussions, but I follow a lot of the members. I was introduced to this positive group by @janicehung.

Now that I have the logo, I will be using it when I post!

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

__

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my page @steventempler . Regards @averageoutsider Have a day of smiles.

Love the Logo!!
Wonderful post my friend!!
Resteemed!!

Thanks for the support!
I am glad to be apart of a positive group. The internet has its toxicity, but when we are part of a positive community, life is so much better!

Thank you for using our logo!
Have a great time and God bless! :)

Congratulations @steventemplar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 12.18% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55