You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March Art Madness | Photographers, Videographers, Musicians | • $500 Prize Pool • Promote Steemit with Art and Creativity

in #steemit6 years ago

WOW!

What an interesting little corner of the block-chain this is.

A hub of creativity all crammed into one little cyber cupboard.

I am about to start work on my contest submission...wish me luck, as I send the best of luck and fondest regards to all making this possible and all who are contributing :)

Image courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Sort:  

https://www.facebook.com/steven.wooduw?hc_ref=ARQ46L6n9HVEJEV4iZeSAlKRlKC_m1PntMb31q9awr-ChxMXGaxU_xFhBFxXh6ax-AE&fref=nf

Find attached the link to my poem on FB, it felt so dirty logging in there again...I sooo hope the blockchain doesn't find out!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83