You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏆 The Villan's Comps - Adopt a Minnow for a Month - V3

in #steemit6 years ago

Engagement and retention...Uhmm...AWESOME!

This is exactly what Steemit and Steem in general needs. People looking out for those just swimming through the brand new blockchain estuary all cute, wide-eyed and perfect candidates to be sharkbait...

Thanks for the contest, never before have I been so envious of being in another mans hat...I trust that sounded exactly as weird as I imagined as I read it back, right?

Given the opportunity to succeed, to thrive I believe most of us would or indeed will. This is more of an invaluable initiative than even you yourself, probably believe. How could you possibly see the new-found confidence in the mind and spirit of another? How could you understand just how much more accomplished they feel by being taken under the tutelage of another?

Ah! But now I think about it, you just might get it...You are the embodiment of @mattclarke and his generosity of spirit, paying it forward as they say, this spirit is responsible also for @father2b giving the winner of this contest 2 SBI shares from himself.

I can imagine it now...A genealogy of responsible, encouraging, nurturing Steemians. Each in turn doing his part for the encouragement, the absolute betterment of another. The ever expanding ripples of awesomeness impacting a previously incomprehensible number. (Tell me when I start to ramble, right?) :D

Quite something to behold, right there!

You sir...Quite categorically ROCK!

A message to any new folks reading this and maybe thinking of entering the contest...Do it! Don't over-think it...Just bloody do it...
Sort:  

Hey Thanks, yep you get it alright.
I did not expect this from @father2b but I guess this is another benefit of generosity. It rubs off on people and helps to create a better community.

The time, effort and support has been well worth it :)

  • Upvoted this post ✔️
  • Resteemed this post ✔️
  • Followed me ✔️
  • Reputation 45 and below ✔️


src

Congratulations this entry is valid, good luck.
You earned me as a follower and I just upvoted your last post at 20% :) I will give you 2 more 20%ers when you post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70